Posted by: rudekitty | October 6, 2009

But maybe she COULD benefit from those lessons!

Monkeys have the strangest hangups. Like this whole “sex” thing. Nothing more natural than fucking, not that I’d know since I had the, err, surgery, y’understand, so why the big hush hush about it? Take this girl, for example.

CALL CENTER | CHATSWORTH, CA, USA
(Note: our customer support number is close to a local driving school’s number.)

Me: “Thank you for calling. How may I help you?”

Customer: “How much for my daughter?”

Me: “Um…”

Customer: “She’s 16. It’s her first time. She needs training.”

Me: “Sir, I think you want the driving school.”

Customer: “Oh, what do you guys do?”

Me: “Adult websites.”

Customer: “Oh…OH! Oh my God!”

16 years old, her first time. You think she might benefit from, err, at least some pre-trials of what she’s supposed to do? I do. But the father is horrified. Funny monkeys, especially since hot monkey sex is one of the few things you creatures are good at, thus why there’s more billions of you on this planet than I can count on the claws of one paw.

Categories

